Industry Supporters

Perks

Peter Hill

0419 535 017
phill@perks.com.au

SG Gaming

Sean Smith

0425 300 353
sean.smith@scientificgames.com

Treasury Wine Estates

Jeff Ryan

0417 897 048
Jeff.Ryan@tweglobal.com

De Bortoli Wines Pty Ltd

Tim Ebbstein

0407 805 476
tim_ebbstein@debortoli.com.au

Independent Brands Australia

Deb Discombe

08 8152 8706
deborah.discombe@almliquor.com.au

Thomas Chin Pty Ltd

Darryl Thomas

08 8941 1153
djthomas@bigpond.net.au

Top Shelf Services

Tim Story

0439 476 129
topshelfbws@bigpond.com

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners Australia

Mark Marle

0418 803 503
mark.marle@ccamatil.com

Lion

Andrew Haniford

08 8935 7000
0407 186 947
Andrew.haniford@lionco.com

Diageo Australia

Jason Daniels

0434 184 253
jason.daniels@diageo.com

Merit Partners

Rosemary Campbell

08 8982 1444
r.campbell@meritpartners.com.au

Leasebank

Peter Adams

02 9279 1888
finance@leasebank.com.au

Dynamic Refrigeration Solutions

Jed Bahur

1300 112 187
service@dynamicrefrigeration.com.au

Sam Eyles Refrigeration & Airconditioning

Sam Eyles

08 7912 5125
sam@sameyles.com.au

Sims Refrigeration & Air Conditioning

David Sims

0418 847 624
contracts@simsrefrig.com.au

BANKTECH

Justin Eyre 

1800 08 09 10
0409 977 628
jeyre@banktech.com.au

Cardtronics Australia

Chris Seage

0466 148 752
chris.seage@cardtronics.com.au

St John Ambulance NT

Peter Sargeant

08 8935 2555
peter.sargeant@stjohnnt.asn.au

Department of Education

Scott Berry

8999 5511
0437 959 595
scott.berry@nt.gov.au

Australian Liquor Marketers

Niamh Crowley

0417 706 349
niamh.crowley@almliquor.com.au

International College of Advanced Education

Sean Mahoney

08 8941 5959
info@icae.edu.au

Charles Darwin University

Timothy Francis

08 8946 7946
timothy.francis@cdu.edu.au

Primetime Entertainment & Events

Adrian Zac

0414 594 465
adrian.zac@primetimeent.com.au

Dreamedia

Chris O'Brien

08 8941 9111
events@dreamedia.com.au

GCD Exhibitions

Craig Billett

07 5593 4833
craig@gcdex.com.au

Chefs2Go

Bill Misener

0410 765 679
bill.misener@chefs2go.com.au

Liquor Marketing Group

Simon Passmore

08 8416 7575
spassmore@lmg.com.au

Foxtel for Business

Paul Huggett

0404 160 006
paul.huggett@foxtel.com.au

Carlton & United Breweries

Lincoln Jenkin

08 8984 1900
Lincoln.jenkin@cub.com.au

Accolade Wines

Ange Todhunter

0400 176 031
ange.todhunter@accoladewines.com

Gallagher

Damien Pile

08 8942 5023
damien.pile@ajg.com.au

Coopers Brewery

Shane Rust

0448 945 334
shane.rust@coopers.com.au

Liquor Legends

Scott Hosking

07 3107 7422
0429 593 554
shosking@liquorlegends.com.au

Minter Ellison

David Sweet

08 8901 5900
david.sweet@minterellison.com

Samuel Smith & Son

Pat Flanegan

0459 839 970
pflanegan@samsmith.com

Ryan & Durey Solicitors

Jarrod Ryan

0421 595 815
jarrod@ryandurey.com

Northern Territory Broadcasters

Mark Dodge

08 8941 9999
mdodge@hot100fm.com.au

10 Darwin

Sylvia Da Ros

08 8927 4410
0407 871 900
s.daros@tendarwin.com.au

MAX

Leanne Asquith

0439 876 380
leanne.asquith@max.com.au

Imparja Television Pty Ltd

Alistair Feehan

0408 345 888
Alistair.Feehan@imparja.com.au

Ainsworth Game Technology

Chris O'Toole

0427 826 968
chris.otoole@ainsworth.com.au

Tourism Central Australia

Stephen Jarrett

08 8952 5199
stephen.jarrett@discoverca.com.au

DWS Hospitality Specialists

Paul Stephenson

(07) 3878 9355
0412 886 031
paul@dws.net.au

Thomas Foods

Andrew Pearse

08 8947 3550
0417 855 352
Andrew.Pearse@thomasfoods.com

IGT (Australia) Pty Limited

Bill Maglaris

0411 283 265
Bill.Maglaris@IGT.com

Aristocrat Technologies Aust. Pty Ltd.

Fred Teasdell

0417 619 565
fred.teasdell@aristocrat.com

Z Furniture

Jenny Riedel

08 8947 4442
jenny@zfurniture.com.au

Normist Pty Ltd

08 7904 0400
darwin@normist.com.au

DNS Specialist Services Pty Ltd

Danny Nixon-Smith

0433 906 809
danny@dnsspecialistservices.com.au

CFS Gear

Graeme Flesfadar

08 8947 4454
graeme@cfsgear.com.au

Consillion

Adam Wright

1800 500 994
0439 557 236
adam.wright@consillion.com

BOC Ltd

Gerard Toreresi

08 8984 3811
0434 071 477
gerard.toreresi@boc.com

Reward Hospitality

Steve Skinner

08 8984 4640
0417 803 922
steveS@rewarddistribution.com.au

Arafura Catering Equipment

Roger Pearson

08 8981 6655
sales@arafuracatering.com.au

CardServ

Ray Cotton

0409 558 855
ray@cardserv.com.au

HTL Property

Vikki Bush

02 9136 6373
vikki.bush@htlproperty.com

Dynamic Catering Solutions

Jed Bahur

1300 112 187
sales@dynamiccatering.com.au

Konami Australia

David Buckley

0409 047 899
buckley0925@konamigaming.com

Business from a Distance – Hygiene and Safety Products

Michelle Tinsley

07 5593 4833
sales@gcdex.com.au

TAB

Dan Hubbard

08 8948 8600
danny.hubbard@ubet.com

Australian Culinary Federation N.T.

Martin Bouchier

0422 234 017
martinthechef@gmx.com

British American Tobacco Vending

Ryan Bondar

02 9370 2457
0428 967 517
Ryan_bondar@bat.com

Tourism Top End

Glen Hingley

0408 761 774
generalmanager@tourismtopend.com.au

HOSTPLUS

Rachel Gallagher

0419 571 633
rgallagher@hostplus.com.au

Casino Consoles Australia

Damian Corr

0432 299 792
operations@casinoconsoles.com.au

NT Contagion Control

Paul Clarke

0409 626 528
sales@ntcc.net.au

Rimfire Energy

Kim Howlett

08 8943 0650
0417 357 423
khowlett@rimfireenergy.com.au

Northern Territory Seafood Council

Donna English

08 8981 5194
projects@ntsc.com.au

Stancandesign & Eprint

Stan Whiting

08 8947 4084
sales@eprintdarwin.net.au

Department of Industry, Tourism and Trade

Migration NT

08 8999 5264
migration@nt.gov.au

H & L Australia

Bjorn Magabo

0404 017 517
bjorn.magabo@hlaustralia.com.au

Darwin City Council

Scott Waters

08 8930 0300
S.Waters@darwin.nt.gov.au

Harvey Distributors

Leah Pearce

08 8984 4662
leah@harveydistributors.com.au

Confoil Pty Ltd

Steve Flaherty

03 8720 1914
stephenf@confoil.com.au

CUB Premium Beverages

Brett Weinert

0427 750 080
Brett.Weinert@asahi.com.au

in2Food

Anthony Newlove

8919 0333
0477 009 551
anthony.newlove@in2food.com.au

Darwin Waterfront Corporation

Hayley Barber

08 8999 5155
darwinwaterfront@nt.gov.au

Neptune NT

Matthew Jacques

0400 731 504
mjacques@neptunent.com

Bunnings

Kelly Morrison

(08) 8392-4815
kmorrison@bunnings.com.au